UCI Schedule of Classes Department Schedulers

  • New!: Lookup a scheduler by course code using the SOCC Finder (by EEE)
  • Click a column heading to change sorting (default is by course code)
School Department Course Codes Scheduler
Name/Email
Phone/Zot Code
All Summer Session Classes01000 to 98499Tom Radmilovich (TMRADMIL@uci.edu)(949)824-8348 / 5705
Cal Teach Manager of Student Services49000 to 49999Whitney Young (YOUNGW@uci.edu)(949) 824-0693 / 5506
Biological Sciencesall areas05000 to 12999Katherine D Terp (KDTERP@uci.edu)(949) 824-5873 / 1460
Biological SciencesBSEMD05000 to 12999Armando Villipando (AFVILLAL@uci.edu)(949)824-9013 / 2525
Biological SciencesDEV BIO05000 to 11999Lindsay Malter (LMALTER@uci.edu)(949)824-1969 / 2300
Biological SciencesECO EVO05000 to 12999Pamela Mc Donald (PMCDONAL@uci.edu)(949) 824-4743 / 2525
Biological SciencesMOL BIO05000 to 12999Morgan Oldham (MORGANO@uci.edu)(949) 824-6034 / 3900
Biological SciencesNEURBIO05000 to 12999Naima Louridi (NLOURIDI@uci.edu)(949) 824-8519 / 4550
Campus RecreationCAMPREC85000 to 85999Michael I. Puritz (MIPURITZ@uci.edu)(949) 824-5846 / 4515
Claire Trevor School of the ArtsARTS, ARTSHUM, ART STU, DANCE, DRAMA, MUSIC01000 to 06999Jaima Heisler (JHEISLER@uci.edu)(949)824-2252 / 2775
Claire Trevor School of the ArtsDANCE01000 to 04999Diane Vargas-Enriquez (DMVARGAS@uci.edu)(949)824-6929 / 2775
Claire Trevor School of the ArtsDRAMA03000 to 03999Marcus Beeman (MBEEMAN@uci.edu)(949) 824-6614 / 2775
Claire Trevor School of the ArtsDRAMA01000 to 04999CoCo Williamson (NELSONC@uci.edu)(949)824-6332 / 2775
Claire Trevor School of the ArtsMUSIC04000 to 04999Peter Chang (PECHANG@uci.edu)(949)824-4281 / 2775
Claire Trevor School of the ArtsMUSIC04000 to 04999April Walker (AEMMSLEY@uci.edu)(949)824-6615 / 2775
Dept of Pharmaceutical SciencesPHRMSCI88500 to 88999Whitney Patapoff (PATAPOFF@uci.edu)(949) 824-1991 / 3958
Donald Bren School of Information & Computer ScienceCOMPSCI, CSE, I&C SCI, IN4MATX, NET SYS, STATS34000 to 37999Lumen Hwang (HWANGL@uci.edu)(949)824-8088 / 3430
Donald Bren School of Information & Computer ScienceCOMPSCI, CSE, I&C SCI, IN4MATX, NET SYS, STATS34000 to 37999Neha Rawal (NBRAWAL@uci.edu)(949)824-5156 / 3430
Donald Bren School of Information & Computer ScienceCOMPSCI, CSE, I&C SCI, IN4MATX, NET SYS, STATS34000 to 37999Kris Bolcer (KBOLCER@UCI.EDU)(949)824-5156 / 3430
EducationEDUC12000 to 12999Jennifer Vickrey (JVICKREY@uci.edu)(949)824-8026 / 5500
EducationEDUC12000 to 12999Carol Tomoguchi-Perez (CTOMOGUC@uci.edu)(949)824-3287 / 5500
HumanitiesAC ENG20000 to 33999Eunice Choi (EHCHOI@uci.edu)(949)824-6781 / 6000
HumanitiesAFAM, ASIANAM, WOMN ST20000 to 33999Rina Carvalho (RMCARVALuci.edu)(949)824-4523 / 6900
HumanitiesART HIS20000 to 33999Cecilia Flanagan (FLANAGAC@UCI.EDU)(949)824-5386 / 2785
HumanitiesCLASSIC, GREEK, LATIN20000 to 33999Sherry Miller (SMILLER@uci.edu)(949)824-6735 / 2000
HumanitiesCLASSIC, GREEK, LATIN20000 to 33999Isabel Rios (IRIOS@uci.edu)(949)824-6735 / 2000
HumanitiesCLT&THY20000 to 33999Connie Cheng (CCHENG3@UCI.EDU)(949)824-0578 / 6950
HumanitiesCOM LIT (grad), EURO LANG (grad), EURO STUDIES (grad)20000 to 33999Bindya Baliga (BBALIGA@UCI.EDU)(949)824-4234 / 2655
HumanitiesCOM LIT, EURO LANG, EURO STUDIES20000 to 33999Liz Sanchez (LBSANCHE@uci.edu)(949) 824-2291 / 2651
HumanitiesE ASIAN, CHINESE, JAPANSE, KOREAN, AC ENG20000 to 33999Veronica Portal (VPORTAL@uci.edu)(949) 824-2227 / 6000
HumanitiesENGLISH20000 to 33999Malcolm Bourne (BOURNEM@uci.edu)(949)824-4857 / 2650
HumanitiesENGLISH20000 to 33999Laura Swendson (SWENDSON@uci.edu)(949)824-6718 / 2650
HumanitiesENGLISH, LIT JRN, CRITISM, WRITING20000 to 33999Robert Escalante (ESCALANR@uci.edu)(949) 824-0452 / 2650
HumanitiesFLM&MDA, VIS STD20000 to 33999Eva Yonas (EYONAS@uci.edu)(949)824-3532 / 2435
HumanitiesGLBLCLT, PORTUG, SPANISH20000 to 33999Evelyn Flores (EVELYNF@uci.edu)(949)824-6901 / 5275
HumanitiesHISTORY, REL STD20000 to 33999Marcus Kanda (MHKANDA@uci.edu)(949)824-6522 / 3275
HumanitiesHISTORY, REL STD20000 to 33999Arielle Hinojosa (HINOJOSA@uci.edu)(949)824-6521 / 3275
HumanitiesHLLP (ARABIC, HEBREW, HINDI, PERSIAN, VIETMSE)20000 to 33999Sherry Miller (HLLP@uci.edu)(949) 824-3961 / 3110
HumanitiesHUMAN20000 to 33999Janelle Persinger (JPERSING@uci.edu)(949) 824-5132 / 3380
HumanitiesHUMAN (CORE Classes)20000 to 33999Janice Gregory (JRGREG@uci.edu)(949) 824-1964 / 3385
HumanitiesHUMAN (Core Courses)20000 to 33999Kazumo Washizuka (KWASHIZU@uci.edu)(949) 824-6408 / 3385
HumanitiesHUMAN (Graduate)20000 to 33999Sue Showler (SHOWLER@uci.edu)(949)824-6720 / 3390
HumanitiesPHILOS20000 to 33999Kirsten Alonso (KALONSO@uci.edu)(949) 824-6525 / 4555
HumanitiesPHILOS20000 to 33999Sara Connor (SDCONNOR@UCI.EDU)(949)824-8457 / 4555
HumanitiesWRITING (Composition)20000 to 33999Christina Jung (CHJUNG@uci.edu)(949) 824-6717 / 2650
HumanitiesWRITING (Composition)20000 to 33999Gillian Cummings (GRAHAMG@uci.edu)(949)824-9692 / 2650
Physical SciencesCHEM40000 to 41999Terri B. Short (TBSHORT@uci.edu)(949) 824-7077 / 2025
Physical SciencesCHEM40000 to 41999Romina Van Alstine (RVANALST@uci.edu)(949)824-2895 / 2025
Physical SciencesCHEM, EARTHSS, MATH, PHYSICS, PHY SCI40000 to 49999Cindy Fern (CBFERN@uci.edu)(949)824-6507 / 4675
Physical SciencesEARTHSS42000 to 42999Morgan Sibley (MSIBLEY@uci.edu)(949)824-1604 / 3100
Physical SciencesMATH44000 to 45999Laurie Andress-Delaney (LANDRESS@uci.edu)(949) 824-6770 / 3875
Physical SciencesMATH44000 to 45999Cathy Tokuyama (CTOKUYAM@uci.edu)(949)824-6770 / 3875
Physical SciencesPHYSICS47000 to 48999Eileen Powell (EPOWELL@uci.edu)(949)824-7036 / 4575
Physical SciencesPHYSICS47000 to 48999My Banh (MBANH@uci.edu)(949)824-3496 / 4575
Program in Nursing ScienceNUR SCI88000 to 88499Michael Tawney (MTAWNEY@uci.edu)(949)824-0469 / 3959
Program in Public HealthPUBHLTH89000 to 89499Sarah Link (SLINK@uci.edu)(949)824-8214 / 3957
Program in Public HealthPUBHLTH (graduate program)89000 to 89499Stephanie Uiga (SUIGA@uci.edu)(949)824-7095 / 3957
School of MedicineANATOMY90000 to 90499Stephanie Costantino (COSTANTS@uci.edu)(949) 824-4536 / 1275
School of MedicineEPIDEM91500 to 91999Thomas Taylor (THTAYLOR@uci.edu)(949)824-6903 / 7550
School of MedicineGraduate Studies90000 to 95499Armando Villalpando (AFVILLAL@uci.edu)(949)824-9013 / 5800
School of MedicineM&MG92500 to 92999My (Mike) Vo (MYV@uci.edu)(949) 824-7669 / 4025
School of MedicineMED ED97000 to 97999Barbara R. Lutz (BLUTZ@uci.edu)(949) 824-5283 / 4089
School of MedicinePathology93000 to 93499Stefani Ching (SHCHING@uci.edu)(949)824-5367 / 4800
School of MedicinePED GEN93500 to 93999Dr. Pam Flodman (PFLODMAN@uci.edu)(714) 456-5789 / 4482
School of MedicinePHARM94000 to 94499Jill Livingston (JSLIVING@uci.edu)(949)824-7651 / 4625
School of MedicinePHYSIO94500 to 94999Rhonda Reeves (RHR@uci.edu)(949) 824-5863 / 4560
Social EcologySOCECOL,CRM/LAW,ENVIRON,PP&D,PSY BEH50000 to 55999Kenny San Nicolas (KSANNICO@uci.edu)(949)824-6861 / 7055
Social SciencesAll Social Science departments60000 to 72999Helen Morgan (HMORGAN@uci.edu)(949)824-7027 / 5100
Social SciencesANTHRO60000 to 60999Norma Miranda (NMIRANDA@uci.edu)(949) 824-7602 / 5100
Social SciencesANTHRO60000 to 60999Tami Hoksbergen (THOKSBER@uci.edu)(949)824-1207 / 5100
Social SciencesCHC/LAT61000 to 61999Debbie Michel (DMICHEL@uci.edu)(949)824-2540 / 5100
Social SciencesECON62000 to 62999Jennifer Day (DAYJ@uci.edu)(949)824-5788 / 5100
Social SciencesECON62000 to 62999Adam Cook (ARCOOK@uci.edu)(949)824-3655 / 5100
Social SciencesINTL ST64000 to 64999Gloria Simpson (SIMPSONG@uci.edu)(949) 824-8687 / 5100
Social SciencesINTL ST, LINGUIS, SOC SCI64000 to 65999Kristen Salsbury (KSALSBUR@uci.edu)(949) 824-7161 / 5100
Social SciencesLPS66000 to 66999Jayne Lee (JLEE15@uci.edu)(949)824-1640 / 5100
Social SciencesLPS66000 to 66999Patty Jones (PATTYJ@uci.edu)(949)824-1520 / 5100
Social SciencesPOL SCI67000 to 67999Gianna Linnert (GLINNERT@uci.edu)(949)824-5361 / 5100
Social SciencesPOL SCI67000 to 67999Tomas Figueroa (TFIGUERO@uci.edu)(949)824-1491 / 5100
Social SciencesPSYCH68000 to 68999Clara Schultheiss (CLARA@uci.edu)(949)824-7569 / 5100
Social SciencesSOC SCI70000 to 72999Kristen Salsbury (KSALSBUR@uci.edu)(949)824-7161 / 5100
Social SciencesSOC SCI (GEOG), INTL ST & SOC SCI70000 to 72999Teresa Neighbors (TNEIGHBO@uci.edu)(949)824-9229 / 5100
Social SciencesSOCIOL69000 to 72999Brenda Fitzjarrald (BFITZJAR@uci.edu)(949)824-7637 / 5100
Social SciencesSOCIOL, SOC SCI (Relations)69000 to 72999Ekua Arhin (EARHIN@uci.edu)(949) 824-6800 / 5100
The Henry Samueli School of EngineeringAll Engineering Depts.13000 to 19999Robert M. Cassidy (RMCASSID@uci.edu)(949)824-8209 / 2700
The Henry Samueli School of EngineeringAll Engineering Depts.13000 to 19999Kendra Larian (KLARIAN@uci.edu)(949)824-4320 / 2750
The Henry Samueli School of EngineeringAll Engineering Depts.13000 to 19999Jennifer Vargas (JMVARGAS@uci.edu)(949)824-5396 / 2750
The Paul Merage School of BusinessAll Depts in the Paul Merage School of Business38000 to 39999Linda Kang (KANGLJ@uci.edu)(949)824-7312 / 3500
Undergraduate EducationLARC77000 to 77999Ces`Ari Garcia (CRGARCIA@uci.edu)(949)824-2937 / 3850
Undergraduate EducationROTC, UCDC, UNI STU87000 to 87999Jennifer Aaron (JLEE53@uci.edu)(949)824-2279 / 5670
Undergraduate EducationROTC, UCDC, UNI STU86000 to 87999Roxanne Taylor (REYRE@uci.edu)(949)824-6988 / 5670
Undergraduate EducationUNI AFF86000 to 86999Julie Wong (JULIEHW@uci.edu)(949)824-5590 / 5125
University RegistrarUniversity Registrar00000 to 99999Joani Harrington (JMHARRIN@uci.edu)(949) 824-7849 / 4975
University RegistrarUniversity Registrar00000 to 99999Peggy Siebrandt (PSIEBRAN@uci.edu)(949) 824-8563 / 4975


 top  |  ANTlink  |  EEE  |  FACNET  |  StudentAccess  |  WebReg  |  WebSOC  |  Site Map  |  Registrar Home  |  UCI Home 

University of California, Irvine
University Registrar
215 Aldrich Hall, Irvine, CA 92697-4975
Phone: (949) 824-6124
Office hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday
Contact the University Registrar:
E-mail Registrar