UCI Schedule of Classes Department Schedulers

  • New!: Lookup a scheduler by course code using the SOCC Finder (by EEE)
  • Click a column heading to change sorting (default is by course code)
School Department Course Codes Scheduler
Name/Email
Phone/Zot Code
All Summer Session Classes01000 to 98499Tom Radmilovich (TMRADMIL@uci.edu)(949)824-8348 / 5705
Cal Teach Manager of Student Services49000 to 49999Whitney Young (YOUNGW@uci.edu)(949) 824-0693 / 5506
Campus RecreationCAMPREC85000 to 85999Kim Anderson (KHANDERS@uci.edu)(949) 824-5979 / 4515
Claire Trevor School of the ArtsART, ARTS, ARTSHUM, DANCE, DRAMA, MUSIC01000 to 04999Megan Enciso (MENCISO1@uci.edu)(949)824-6647 / 2775
Claire Trevor School of the ArtsARTS, ARTSHUM, ART STU, DANCE, DRAMA, MUSIC01000 to 04999Amy Kim (AMYKIM@UCI.EDU)(949)824-6647 / 2775
Claire Trevor School of the ArtsDANCE02000 to 02999Yvette Adame (YADAME@uci.edu)(949)824-7283 / 2775
Claire Trevor School of the ArtsDANCE02000 to 02999Robert (Bob) Warner (RHWARNER@uci.edu)(949)824-7289 / 2775
Claire Trevor School of the ArtsDRAMA03000 to 03999Marcus Beeman (MBEEMAN@uci.edu)(949) 824-6614 / 2775
Claire Trevor School of the ArtsMUSIC04000 to 04999Peter Chang (PECHANG@uci.edu)(949)824-4281 / 2775
Claire Trevor School of the ArtsMUSIC04000 to 04999Margaret Erel (MEREL@uci.edu)(949)824-6615 / 2775
Dept of Pharmaceutical SciencesPHRMSCI, PHARM88000 to 96999Erin Ptaschinski (EPTASCHI@uci.edu)(949)824-7089 / 3958
Donald Bren School of Information & Computer ScienceCOMPSCI, CSE, I&C SCI, IN4MATX, NET SYS, STATS34000 to 37999Lumen Hwang (HWANGL@uci.edu)(949)824-8088 / 3430
Donald Bren School of Information & Computer ScienceCOMPSCI, CSE, I&C SCI, IN4MATX, NET SYS, STATS34000 to 37999Neha Rawal (NBRAWAL@uci.edu)(949)824-5156 / 3430
Donald Bren School of Information & Computer ScienceCOMPSCI, CSE, I&C SCI, IN4MATX, NET SYS, STATS34000 to 37999Kris Bolcer (KBOLCER@UCI.EDU)(949)824-5156 / 3430
Donald Bren School of Information & Computer ScienceCOMPSCI, CSE, I&C SCI, IN4MATX, NET SYS, STATS34000 to 37999Kruthika Bhimsen (KBHIMSEN@uci.edu)(949)824-1871 / 3430
EducationEDUC12000 to 12999Sarah McDougall (SMCDOUGA@uci.edu)(949)824-8953 / 5500
EducationEDUC12000 to 12999Susan Tomas-Berge (TOMAS@uci.edu)(949)824-4172 / 5500
EducationEDUC12000 to 12999Lizette Espino Bardales (LESPINOB@uci.edu)(949)824-8082 / 5500
EducationEDUC - Cal Teach Program12000 to 12999Thu-Mai Tran (THUMAIT@uci.edu)(949)824-0689 / 5506
EducationEDUC - Cal Teach Program12000 to 12999Kristine Houston (HOUSTONK@uci.edu)(949)824-0963 / 5506
Health Policy Research InstituteBATS90000 to 90999Marissa Saplala (MSAPLALA@uci.edu)(949)824-9041 / 5800
HumanitiesAFAM, ASAM, GNSX20000 to 33999Jennifer Choy (JJCHOY@uci.edu)(949) 824-4523 / 6900
HumanitiesAFAM, ASIANAM, GEN&SEX20000 to 33999Robert Escalante (ESCALANR@uci.edu)(949) 824-2746 / 6900
HumanitiesAll Humanities Depts.20000 to 33999Brittney Pinney (BREUTER@uci.edu)(949)824-7540 / 3380
HumanitiesART HIS20000 to 33999Cecilia Flanagan (FLANAGAC@UCI.EDU)(949)824-5386 / 2785
HumanitiesART HIS, FLM&MDA, VIS STD20000 to 33999Clara Quijano (QUIJANOC@uci.edu)(949)824-1124 / 2435
HumanitiesCLASSIC, GREEK, LATIN20000 to 33999Kazumo Washizuka (KWASHIZU@uci.edu)(949)824-7254 / 2000
HumanitiesCLASSIC, GREEK, LATIN, HLLP & REL STD20000 to 33999Timothy Adams (TADAMS@uci.edu)(949)824-6735 / 2000
HumanitiesCOM LIT (grad), EURO LANG (grad), EURO STUDIES (grad)20000 to 33999Bindya Baliga (BBALIGA@UCI.EDU)(949)824-4234 / 2655
HumanitiesCOM LIT, EURO LANG, EURO STUDIES20000 to 33999Suzanne Bolding (SMBOLDIN@uci.edu)(949) 824-2291 / 2651
HumanitiesCOM LIT, EURO ST, FREN, GERM, ITAL.RUSS20000 to 33999Megan Schleh (MSCHLEH@uci.edu)(949)824-1601 / 600
HumanitiesE ASIAN, CHINESE, JAPANSE, KOREAN, AC ENG20000 to 33999Veronica Portal (VPORTAL@uci.edu)(949) 824-2227 / 6000
HumanitiesE ASIAN, CHINESE, JAPANSE, KOREAN, AC ENG20000 to 33999Michelle Hu (MAHU@uci.edu)(949)824-2165 / 6000
HumanitiesEALL20000 to 33999Clare Cheng (YEAYUNC@uci.edu)(949) 824-1601 / 6000
HumanitiesENGLISH20000 to 33999Camille Laws (CLAWS@UCI.EDU)(949)824-6717 / 2650
HumanitiesENGLISH (grad)20000 to 33999Sandra Mueller (SLMUELLE@uci.edu)(949)824-6718 / 2650
HumanitiesFLM&MDA20000 to 33999Elizabeth Pace (EPACE@uci.edu)(949)824-8596 / 2435
HumanitiesHISTORY20000 to 33999Marcus Kanda (MHKANDA@uci.edu)(949)824-6522 / 3275
HumanitiesHISTORY (graduate)20000 to 33999Yuting Wu (YUTINGW6@uci.edu)(949) 824-5891 / 3275
HumanitiesHUMAN20000 to 33999Janelle Persinger (JPERSING@uci.edu)(949) 824-5132 / 3380
HumanitiesHUMAN20000 to 33999Angelica Enriquez (ENRIQUEA@uci.edu)(949)824-1662 / 3370
HumanitiesHUMAN (CORE Classes)20000 to 33999Dawn Jenison (DJENISON@uci.edu)(949) 824-1964 / 3385
HumanitiesHUMAN (Core Courses)20000 to 33999Laura Swendson (SWENDSON@uci.edu)(949) 824-6408 / 3385
HumanitiesHUMAN (Graduate)20000 to 33999Sue Showler (SHOWLER@uci.edu)(949)824-6720 / 3390
HumanitiesHUMAN (graduate)20000 to 33999Amy Fujitani (AFUJITAN@uci.edu)(949)824-4303 / 3390
HumanitiesHUMAN CORE, ENGLISH20000 to 33999Laura Swendson (SWENDSON@uci.edu)(949)824-6718 / 2650
HumanitiesPHILOS20000 to 33999Gloria Simpson (SIMPSONG@UCI.EDU)(949)824-8687 / 4555
HumanitiesPHILOS, MED HUM20000 to 33999Miriam Torres (MRUVALC2@uci.edu)(949) 824-4326 / 5275
HumanitiesSPANISH & PORTUG20000 to 33999Linda Le (TTLE@uci.edu)(949)824-7726 / 5275
HumanitiesWRITING20000 to 33999Jason Kwock (JKWOCK@uci.edu)(949) 824-9692 / 2650
Paul Merage School of BusinessAll Depts in the Paul Merage School of Business38000 to 39999Kristin Dalton (KDALTON@uci.edu)(949)824-0561 / 3125
Physical SciencesCHEM40000 to 42999Morgan Sibley (MSIBLEY@uci.edu)(949)824-4261 / 3100
Physical SciencesCHEM40000 to 41999Jezelle Rabbath (YOUNANJ@uci.edu)(949)824-2895 / 2025
Physical SciencesCHEM40000 to 41999Laura Donaldson (LDONALDS@uci.edu)(949)824-4097 / 2025
Physical SciencesCHEM, EARTHSS, MATH, PHYSICS, PHY SCI40000 to 49999Michael Tawney (MTAWNEY@uci.edu)(949)824-6507 / 4675
Physical SciencesEARTHSS42000 to 42999Jaycee Chu (JHCHU@uci.edu)(949) 824-1604 / 3100
Physical SciencesMATH44000 to 45999Aubrey Rudd (RUDDA@uci.edu)(949) 824-5544 / 3875
Physical SciencesMATH40000 to 41999Lucia Andreoli (ANDREOLL@uci.edu)(949)824-2515 / 3875
Physical SciencesMATH44000 to 45999Mike Vo (MYV@uci.edu)(949)824-6770 / 3875
Physical SciencesPHY SCI47000 to 49999Stephanie Masuda (MASUDAS@uci.edu)(949)824-7516 / 4675
Physical SciencesPHYSICS47000 to 48999Romina Van Alstine (RVANALST@uci.edu)(949)824-7036 / 4575
Physical SciencesPHYSICS47000 to 48999My Banh (MBANH@uci.edu)(949)824-3496 / 4575
Physical SciencesPHYSICS, PHY SCI47000 to 49999Genessis Meza (GENESSIM@uci.edu)949 824-5949 / 4575
Program in Public HealthPUBHLTH (graduate program)89000 to 89499Rebecca Nahay (RNAHAY@uci.edu)(949)824-8214 / 3957
School of Biological SciencesAll Areas05000 to 11999Alejandra Gutierrez (GUTIERR7@uci.edu)(949)824-3760 /
School of Biological SciencesDEV BIO05000 to 11999Lindsay Malter (LMALTER@uci.edu)(949)824-1969 / 2300
School of Biological SciencesECO EVO05000 to 12999Maria Reyes (MRREYES@uci.edu)(949) 824-6008 / 2525
School of Biological SciencesECO EVO05000 to 12999Melanie Hawe (MHAWE@uci.edu)(949)824-4743 / 2525
School of Biological SciencesMOL BIO05000 to 12999Morgan Oldham (MORGANO@uci.edu)(949) 824-6034 / 3900
School of Biological SciencesNEURBIO05000 to 12999Naima Louridi (NLOURIDI@uci.edu)(949) 824-8519 / 4550
School of MedicineANATOMY90000 to 90499Stephanie Costantino (COSTANTS@uci.edu)(949) 824-4536 / 1275
School of MedicineBIOCHEM90500 to 90999Barbara Shainberg (BSHAINBE@uci.edu)(949)824-6051 / 1700
School of MedicineEPIDEM91500 to 91999Thomas Taylor (THTAYLOR@uci.edu)(949)824-6903 / 7550
School of MedicineM&MG90000 to 92999Janet Horwitz (HORWITZJ@uci.edu)(949) 824-7669 / 4025
School of MedicineMED ED97000 to 97999Christina Joy Kim (CKIM29@uci.edu)(949) 824-5283 / 4089
School of MedicinePathology93000 to 93499Stefani Ching (SHCHING@uci.edu)(949)824-5367 / 4800
School of MedicinePED GEN93500 to 93999Dr. Pam Flodman (PFLODMAN@uci.edu)(714) 456-5789 / 4482
School of MedicinePHARM94000 to 94499Krista Barajas (KGAUTHIE@uci.edu)(949)824-6772 / 4625
School of MedicinePHARM94000 to 94499Lin (LXI@uci.edu)(949) 824-2757 / 4625
School of MedicinePHYSIO94500 to 94999Duke Park (DUKEP@uci.edu)(949) 824-5865 / 4560
Social EcologyCRM/LAW50000 to 55999Mary Underwood (MARYCU@uci.edu)(949)824-7483 / 7080
Social EcologyPSY BEH50000 to 55999Miraha "Mariah" Alvarez (MARIAHA@uci.edu)(949)824-9526 / 7055
Social EcologyPSY BEH50000 to 55999Diane Enriquez (DMVARGAS@uci.edu)(949)824-4992 / 7085
Social EcologySOCECOL50000 to 55999Jennifer Craig (CRAIGJ@uci.edu)(949)824-5918 / 7050
Social EcologySOCECOL, UPPP50000 to 55999Kate Hartshorn (KHARTSHO@uci.edu)(949)824-0563 / 7050
Social EcologyUPPP50000 to 55999Cherry Sin Yu Yip (SYYIP@uci.edu)(949)824-0563 / 7075
Social EcologyUPPP50000 to 55999Janet Gallagher (JANETG@uci.edu)(949)824-9849 / 7085
Social EcologyUPPP50000 to 55999Amira Yousef (AYOUSEF@uci.edu)(949)824-4052 / 7075
Social SciencesAll Social Science departments60000 to 72999Helen Morgan (HMORGAN@uci.edu)(949)824-7027 / 5100
Social SciencesANTHRO60000 to 60999Jennifer Day (DAYJ@uci.edu)(949) 824-7602 / 5100
Social SciencesANTHRO60000 to 60999Tami Hoksbergen (THOKSBER@uci.edu)(949)824-1207 / 5100
Social SciencesCHC/LAT61000 to 61699Debbie Michel (DMICHEL@uci.edu)(949)824-2540 / 5100
Social SciencesCHC/LAT60000 to 72999Michelle Uribe (GARZAM@uci.edu)(949)824-7180 / 5100
Social SciencesCOGS61700 to 61999Heather Bilton (HBILTON@uci.edu)(949)824-3904 / 5100
Social SciencesCOGS61700 to 61999Clara Schultheiss (CLARA@uci.edu)(949)824-7569 / 5100
Social SciencesECON62000 to 62999Melissa Valdez (VALDEZMM@uci.edu)(949)824-4834 / 5100
Social SciencesECON62000 to 62999Adam Cook (ARCOOK@uci.edu)(949)824-3655 / 5100
Social SciencesINTL ST64000 to 64999Jessica Canas-Castaneda (JCANAS@uci.edu)(949)824-0151 / 5100
Social SciencesLINGUIS, LPS65000 to 66999Patty Jones (PATTYJ@uci.edu)(949)824-1520 / 5100
Social SciencesLINGUIS, LPS65000 to 66999Geraldine Arevalo (GAAREVAL@uci.edu)(949)824-8968 / 5100
Social SciencesPOL SCI67000 to 67999Andrew Hallak (AHALLAK@uci.edu)(949)824-5361 / 5100
Social SciencesPOL SCI67000 to 67999Claudia Cheffs (CCHEFFS@uci.edu)(949)824-2540 / 5100
Social SciencesPOL SCI67000 to 67999Elizabeth Nguyen (EBNGUYEN@uci.edu)(949)824-5361 / 5100
Social SciencesPSYCH68000 to 68999Clara Schultheiss (CLARA@uci.edu)(949)824-7569 / 5100
Social SciencesPSYCH68000 to 68999Heather Bilton (HBILTON@uci.edu)(949)824-3904 / 5100
Social SciencesSOC SCI70000 to 72999Rachel Fumo (RFUMO@uci.edu)(949)824-7161 / 5100
Social SciencesSOCIOL69000 to 72999Ekua Arhin (EARHIN@uci.edu)(949) 824-6800 / 5100
Social SciencesSOCIOL69000 to 72999Alysha Casado (ACASADO@uci.edu)(949)824-6800 / 5100
Social SciencesSOCIOL69000 to 72999Maryann Zovak-Wieder (MZOVAK@uci.edu)(949)824-7637 / 5100
Sue & Bill Gross School of NursingNUR SCI88000 to 88499Cherry Chan (CHUIMC@uci.edu)(949) 824-0419 / 3959
Sue & Bill Gross School of NursingNUR SCI88000 to 88499Tina Nguyen (TINAHN3@uci.edu)(949)824-0469 / 3959
The Henry Samueli School of EngineeringAll Engineering Depts.13000 to 19999Frances Gill (FGILL1@UCI.EDU)(949)824-5480 / 2750
The Henry Samueli School of EngineeringAll Engineering Depts.13000 to 19999Robert M. Cassidy (RMCASSID@uci.edu)(949)824-8209 / 2700
The Henry Samueli School of EngineeringAll Engineering Depts.13000 to 19999Jennifer Vargas (JMVARGAS@uci.edu)(949)824-5396 / 2750
The Henry Samueli School of EngineeringAll Engineering Depts.13000 to 19999Priscilla Nguyen (PRISCILN@uci.edu)(949)824-4320 / 2750
The Paul Merage School of BusinessAll Depts in the Paul Merage School of Business38000 to 39999Ann Clark (AECLARK@uci.edu)(949) 824-7474 / 3125
The Paul Merage School of BusinessAll Depts in the Paul Merage School of Business38000 to 39999Meghan Sfeir-Younis (YOUNISM@uci.edu)(949)824-5374 / 3500
The Paul Merage School of BusinessUndergraduate Programs38000 to 39999Nadia Kast (NOTRIZ@uci.edu)(949)824-5702 / 3125
Undergraduate EducationLARC77000 to 77999Stephanie Hsu (SHSU4@uci.edu)(949)824-1134 / 3850
Undergraduate EducationLARC77000 to 77999Tanaz Gibbs (TGIBBS@uci.edu)(949)824-2937 / 3850
Undergraduate EducationLARC77000 to 77999Mario Quintero Salazar (QUINTEM!@uci.edu)(949)824-4675 / 3850
Undergraduate EducationROTC, UCDC, UNI STU87000 to 87999Jennifer Aaron (JLEE53@uci.edu)(949)824-2279 / 5670
Undergraduate EducationROTC, UCDC, UNI STU86000 to 87999Jennifer Rossman (JROSSMAN@uci.edu)(949)824-3291 / 5670
Undergraduate EducationUNI AFF86000 to 86999Julie Wong (JULIEHW@uci.edu)(949)824-5590 / 5125
Undergraduate EducationUNI STU87000 to 87999Norma Arevalo (NAREVALO@uci.edu)(949) 824-6987 / 5675
University RegistrarUniversity Registrar01000 to 99999Joani Harrington (JMHARRIN@uci.edu)(949) 824-7849 / 4975
University RegistrarUniversity Registrar00000 to 99999Peggy Siebrandt (PSIEBRAN@uci.edu)(949) 824-8563 / 4975
University RegistrarUniversity Registrar01000 to 99999John Lapuz (JLAPUZ@uci.edu)(949)824-6124 / 4975


University of California, Irvine
University Registrar
215 Aldrich Hall, Irvine, CA 92697-4975
Phone: (949) 824-6124
Office hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday
Contact the University Registrar:
E-mail Registrar